Madison Insurance Kenya Contacts and Branches

Madison Insurance Kenya Contacts and Branches

If you are looking for Madison Insurance contacts, customer care, branches, hospitals, medical cover and more it’s all here. Very precise, clear, and easy-to-follow guide.

You may also be interested to learn more about Madison. We got you covered by our informative articles:

  1. Madison Insurance Medical Cover Hospitals, Cost, Maternity
  2. Madison Insurance Products, Policies, And Benefits

Madison Insurance Contacts

The table below show Madison Insurance Branches and their locations, and Madison Insurance Kenya contacts or Madison Insurance customer care number.

Madison Insurance BranchesMadison Insurance ContactsMadison Insurance Location
Head Office-Nairobi BranchMobile: +254-709 922 444 Mobile: +254-709 922 000 Email: madison@madison.co.keMadison Insurance House: Upper Hill Close, Nairobi
Ngong Road Branch+254 – 20 386 2279 / 20 2864650 ngongroad@madison.co.keRoyal Court Building, 4th Floor
Mombasa Branch+254 – 41 2224036 / 20 2684760 mombasa@madison.co.ke    TSS Building, 11th Floor, Nkurumah Road
Voi Branch+254 – 20 2864000 / 709 922 000 voi@madison.co.keMaghamba Plaza, 4th Floor
Buru Buru Branch+254 – 20 778 4174 / 20 286 4660 buruburu@madison.co.keBuru Buru Business Complex, 4th Floor, Mumias South Road
Meru Branch+254 – 64 30942 / 20 2864740 meru@madison.co.ke    Mwalimu Plaza, Mezannine and 3rd Floors, Gakoromone Road
Industrial Area Branch+254 – 20 532769 / 20 2864640 iarea@madison.co.keKamkis Plaza, 3rd Floor, Dunga Road
Westlands Branch+254 – 4449260/20 2684630    westlands@madison.co.keReliance Centre, 4th Floor, Woodvale Groove
Kitale Branch+254 – 54 31922 / 20 2864940Nakumatt Mega Centre, 1st Floor, Makasembo Road
Thika Branch+254 – 67 22503 / 20-2864710 thika@madison.co.ke    Thika Arcade, 4th Floor, Kenyatta Highway
Ongata Rongai Branch+254 – 709 922 000Tyme Arcade, 2nd Floor-Room 201, Magadi Road
Homa Bay Branch+254 – 20 2864000 / 709 922 000 homabay@madison.co.keCold Spring Building, 1st Floor
Kakamega Branch+254 – 56-30076 / 20 2864920 kakamega@madison.co.keMega Mall Plaza, 2nd Floor, Opposite Muliro Gardens
Kericho Branch+254 – 52 2020952 / 20 2864930 kericho@madison.co.keArk Plaza, 4nd Floor
Nyeri Branch+254 – 61 2030453 / 20 2864731 nyeri@madison.co.keKonahauthi Building, 1st Floor, Kanisa Road
Eldoret Branch+254 – 53 2062719 / 20 2864910 eldoret@madison.co.keKiptagich House, 8th Floor, Uganda Road
Kisii Branch+254 – 58 31031 / 20 2864950 kisii@madison.co.keOuru Plaza, 2nd Floor, Kisii-Kisumu Road
Embu Branch+254 – 68 30303 / 20 2864720 embu@madison.co.ke    Embu Motors Buiding, 2nd and 3rd Floor, Kenyatta Avenue
Nakuru Branch+254 – 51 2214143 / 20 2864720 nakuru@madison.co.keShiv Plaza, 3rd Floor, Kenyatta Avenue  
Kitengela Branch+254 – 20 2447411 / 20 2864840 kitengela@madison.co.keKitengela Capital Centre, 2nd Floor, Namanga Road
Malindi Branch+254 – 42 2120802 / 20 2864780   malindi@madison.co.keMulti Grocers Building, 1st Floor, Lamu Road
City Branch+254 – 709 922 000 / 20 2864 000 city@madison.co.keFinance House, 8th Floor, Loita Street
Madison Insurance Contacts

Visit Madison Insurance website for more information.

Conclusion

The first step to getting great services is by having the correct Madison Insurance contacts for various Madison Insurance branches. You can also enquire about the Madison Insurance medical cover hospitals and Madison Insurance medical cover rates among other products you may desire.

Nancy Aya

At Kenyans Consult, we are proud Kenyan writers. We write anything that pertains to Kenya and is worth sharing. We hope to share more about Kenya with the world through our writing. Check our articles to learn more about Kenya.

Recent Posts